Latest Products http://www.shivangfurnaces.com Latest Products 16-07-04 en-us http://www.shivangfurnaces.com Laboratory Furnace http://www.shivangfurnaces.com/laboratory-furnace.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The shell of the furnace would be fabricated out of 1.2 mm thick mild steel sheets reinforced with minimum 35 X 35 X 5 MM angles. Industrial Oven http://www.shivangfurnaces.com/industrial-oven.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 No leaflet can do justice to the vast range of Ovens and Dryers manufactured by 'Shivang'. Cremators Furnace http://www.shivangfurnaces.com/cremators-furnace.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The idea behind the development of the said Furnace is to help the people of the nation, where the population is increasing day by day. Tray Dryer http://www.shivangfurnaces.com/tray-dryer.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet of the dryer will be of 6/12/24/48/196 Trays capacity, made from MS angle frame of double wall construction. Industrial Furnace http://www.shivangfurnaces.com/industrial-furnace.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 No leaflet can do justice to the vast range of Furnace and Dryers manufactured by 'Shivang' Laboratory Ovens http://www.shivangfurnaces.com/laboratory-ovens.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Inherent Design Features : Sturdy Construction.Steel Lined (Stainless steel above 35000C)Mineralwool Insulation MaterialPanel Mounted controlgear with optional safety controls.